Home / Album / ALBUM: KASH-11 – K.R.E.A.M (EP) | @officialkash11 @ Goodmorning

ALBUM: KASH-11 – K.R.E.A.M (EP) | @officialkash11 @ Goodmorning

Inline image 2

A gifted artiste and producer, Kash 11 has been able to create a followership that appreciates good music both within and outside his territory- Lagos Island. Born Azeez Olanrewaju Ojutiku in Lagos Island, Kash 11 got his stage name from one of his names Kashimawo ‘Kash for short (let’s wait and see) and his tribal mark represents the 11.

This grandson of late sakara music legend ALHAJI LEFTY SALAMI BALOGUN, started rapping in
1994, with a group called D-L-B which comprises his brothers Dapo Balogun a.k.a
DJ METHALIC and Bayo Balogun a. k. a BRASSBELL under the name Larry O-Jay.

In 2007, he formed his record label TUAILE RECORDS which was responsible for promoting his first album 3PLE TUAILE – The 16-track album sold 30,000 copies.
Recently in 2011, he formed ‘Goodmorning Entertainment’ a management Company that will support his record label in terms of marketing.

He returns with a compilation of FREE tracks to remind you all that he never went off the scene. Here is his 9-Track EP titled K.R.E.A.M (Kash Rules Everything Around Me)


1. ORIRE (blessing)


2. Ololufemi (My love) 

3. Oje 

4. Ma Woju Uche 

5. He Lives ft GOSPELLERS

6. Juru

7. Happy Day 

8. Get Up 

9. Ololufe Mi (STREET MIX) 

All tracks produced,Mixed,Mastered by KASH11 @ Goodmorning Studios,Lagos,Nigeria.

Check Also


Austin Olomoen Omozeje, an upcoming gospel music minister and an accounting graduate, who took interest …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.